0fe792327d · Document WeChat account safety guidance · Updated 2026-05-26 10:33:36 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?